Committee Members

Committee for SC/ST

Constituted on: 11/03/2024

Chairperson: Vice Chancellor

Member Name
Proctor, V.K.S.U. Ara convenor
Prof. D.N. Pandit, Deptt of Zoology Member
Dr. Deepak Kumar Manjhi, P.G., Deptt. Of Mathematics, V.K.S.U. Ara Member
Dr. Kiran Kumari Sharma, P.G. Department of Commerce, V.K.S.U., Ara Member
Dr. Ram Dhani Ram, P.G. Department of Prakrit & Jainology, V.K.S.U. Ara Member